The American Legion, Department of Maryland

Department Commander:         Patricia McCoy    

First Vice Commander:              James Marchinke  

Second Vice Commander:          David J. Johnson

Third Vice Commander:                Philip R. Dorsey

Sergeant At Arms:                           William L. Trotter

Judge Advocate:                          Thomas L. Davis 

Treasurer:                                     Gary W. Gifford                            

Historian:                                       Ruth Higgins        

Chaplain:                                      Frank A. Porter   

Adjutant:                                        Russell W. Myers Jr.

Administrative Assistant:           Steve Tatro              

Service Officer:                             Adrian Gamboa     

National Executive Committee

Clarence M. Bacon, Past National Commander

Richard J. Santos, Past National Commander

Michael L. Mooney, National Executive Committeeman

Lewis E. Trott, Alternate National Executive Committeeman

American Red Cross

Military Times


Copyright 2010-2011 The American Legion, Department of Maryland. All rights reserved. Site designed by Limelight Imaging Solutions.