The American Legion, Department of Maryland
   

Department Commander:                Phillip R. Dorsey           dpdorsey@comcast.net

First Vice Commander:                    William L. Trotter         mdchaplain@comcast.net

Second Vice Commander:              Ronald L. Holcombe     holcomberl@gmail.com

Third Vice Commander:                   Ruth A. Higgins        ruthhiggins01@comcast.net

Sergeant At Arms:                            Steven Blank           steventroutville@aol.com

Judge Advocate:                              Frank A. Porter           pfrank1906@gmail.com

Treasurer:                                        Gary W. Gifford               gary@thegiffords.org                       

Historian:                                         Richard L. Dougan         rldouganjr@aol.com

Chaplain:                                         Curtis L. Jones             curtisleejones@hotmail.com

Adjutant:                                          Russell W. Myers Jr.        russell@mdlegion.org

Administrative Assistant:                Steve Tatro                        steve@mdlegion.org

Service Officer:                              Adrian Gamboa               adrian@mdlegion.org


National Executive Committee

Clarence M. Bacon, Past National Commander

Richard J. Santos, Past National Commander

Patricia A. McCoy, National Executive Committeewoman

David Johnson, Alternate National Executive Committeeman


 

Military.com

American Red Cross

Military Times

USO

Copyright 2010-2011 The American Legion, Department of Maryland. All rights reserved. Site designed by Limelight Imaging Solutions.