The American Legion, Department of Maryland
   

Department Commander:              James Marchinke           jamesmarchinke@yahoo.com

First Vice Commander:                    David J. Johnson         davcon540@verizon.net

Second Vice Commander:             Philip R. Dorsey    dpdorsey@comcast.net

Third Vice Commander:                 William L. Trotter      mdchaplain@comcast.net

Sergeant At Arms:                          Ronald L. Holcombe     holcomberl@gmail.com

Judge Advocate:                          Thomas L. Davis           t.davis51@comcast.net

Treasurer:                                     Gary W. Gifford               gary@giffords.org                       

Historian:                                       Richard L. Dougan         rldouganjr@aol.com

Chaplain:                                      Frank A. Porter             pfrank1906@gmail.com

Adjutant:                                        Russell W. Myers Jr.        russell@mdlegion.org

Administrative Assistant:           Steve Tatro                        steve@mdlegion.org

Service Officer:                             Adrian Gamboa               adrian@mdlegion.org


National Executive Committee

Clarence M. Bacon, Past National Commander

Richard J. Santos, Past National Commander

Michael L. Mooney, National Executive Committeeman

Lewis E. Trott, Alternate National Executive Committeeman


 

Military.com

American Red Cross

Military Times

USO

Copyright 2010-2011 The American Legion, Department of Maryland. All rights reserved. Site designed by Limelight Imaging Solutions.