The American Legion, Department of Maryland
   

Department Commander:         Patricia McCoy              gmagolf@gmail.com

First Vice Commander:              James Marchinke            jamesmarchinke@yahoo.com

Second Vice Commander:          David J. Johnson         davcon540@verizon.net

Third Vice Commander:                Philip R. Dorsey    dpdorsey@comcast.net

Sergeant At Arms:                           William L. Trotter      mdchaplain@comcast.net

Judge Advocate:                          Thomas L. Davis           t.davis51@comcast.net

Treasurer:                                     Gary W. Gifford               gary@giffords.org                       

Historian:                                       Ruth Higgins                  ruthhiggins01@comcast.net

Chaplain:                                      Frank A. Porter             pfrank1906@gmail.com

Adjutant:                                        Russell W. Myers Jr.        russell@mdlegion.org

Administrative Assistant:           Steve Tatro                        steve@mdlegion.org

Service Officer:                             Adrian Gamboa               adrian@mdlegion.org


National Executive Committee

Clarence M. Bacon, Past National Commander

Richard J. Santos, Past National Commander

Michael L. Mooney, National Executive Committeeman

Lewis E. Trott, Alternate National Executive Committeeman


 

Military.com

American Red Cross

Military Times

USO

Copyright 2010-2011 The American Legion, Department of Maryland. All rights reserved. Site designed by Limelight Imaging Solutions.