The American Legion, Department of Maryland
   

Department Commander:              David J. Johnson           davcon540@verizon.net

First Vice Commander:                    Philip R. Dorsey         dpdorsey@comcast.net

Second Vice Commander:             William L. Trotter    mdchaplain@comcast.net

Third Vice Commander:                 Ronald L. Holcombe       holcomberl@gmail.com

Sergeant At Arms:                          Ruth A. Higgins     ruthhiggins01@comcast.net

Judge Advocate:                          Frank A. Porter           pfrank1906@gmail.com

Treasurer:                                     Gary W. Gifford               gary@thegiffords.org                       

Historian:                                       Richard L. Dougan         rldouganjr@aol.com

Chaplain:                                      Curtis L. Jones             curtisleejones@hotmail.com

Adjutant:                                        Russell W. Myers Jr.        russell@mdlegion.org

Administrative Assistant:           Steve Tatro                        steve@mdlegion.org

Service Officer:                             Adrian Gamboa               adrian@mdlegion.org


National Executive Committee

Clarence M. Bacon, Past National Commander

Richard J. Santos, Past National Commander

Michael L. Mooney, National Executive Committeeman

Lewis E. Trott, Alternate National Executive Committeeman


 

Military.com

American Red Cross

Military Times

USO

Copyright 2010-2011 The American Legion, Department of Maryland. All rights reserved. Site designed by Limelight Imaging Solutions.