The American Legion, Department of Maryland
   

Department Commander:                 Ruth A. Higgins        Commander@mdlegion.org

Sr. Vice Commander:                       David Heredia

Srvicecommander@mdlegion.org

Vice Commander:   Eastern Shore Region Cmdr. Nikki Randolph ESRcommander@mdlegion.org

Vice Commander: Northern CentralRegion Cmdr. Eric Warthen Sr. NCRcommander@mdlegion.org       

Vice Commander: Southern MD Region Cmdr. Billy Hill 

SMRcommander@mdlegion.org

Vice Commander: Western MD Region Cmdr. Robert J. Ouellette Sr

WMRcommander@mdlegion.org

Sergeant At Arms:                            G. Doug Willey         

Judge Advocate:                              Paul R. Fowler, DO, JD         judgeadvocate@mdlegion.org

Treasurer:                                        Kraig Dean               treasurer@mdlegion.org

Historian:                                         Joseph D. Pruden Jr          jdprudenjr@gmail.com

Chaplain:                                         Marian James             ehpierce@comcast.net

Adjutant:                                          Russell W. Myers Jr.        russell@mdlegion.org

Administrative Assistant:                Steve Tatro                        steve@mdlegion.org

Service Officer:                              Adrian Gamboa               adrian@mdlegion.org


National Executive Committee

Richard J. Santos, Past National Commander

Melvin G. Smullen, National Executive Committeeman

Ronald L. Holcombe, Alternate National Executive Committeeman


 

Military.com

American Red Cross

Military Times

USO

Copyright 2010-2011 The American Legion, Department of Maryland. All rights reserved. Site designed by Limelight Imaging Solutions.